## Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)Members for the Academic Year 2023-24

S.No	Name	Designation	Nomination
1.	Dr. Sr. Fatima Rani	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. R. Sharon Rose	VicePrincipal	Coordinator
3.	Mrs. D. Swarna Charani Rai	Dept., of Computer Science, Faculty	Addl. Coordinator
4.	Dr. J. Pratapa Reddy	Director - PG - Courses	Addl. Coordinator
5.	Dr.P.L.Narasimha Rao	Professor Dept., of MBA	Member
6.	Mrs. B. Joyce	Dept., of Chemistry, Faculty	Member
7.	Mr.S.M. Subani	Dept., of Mathematics, Faculty	Member
8.	Mrs. J. Prameela Rani	Dept., of Commerce, Faculty	Member
9.	Mr. Ch. Rama Rao	Dept., of Physics, Faculty	Member
10.	Mrs. M. Usha Rani	Dept., of Computer Science, Faculty	Member
11.	Dr. G. Radhika	Dept., of MBA, Faculty	Member
12.	Dr. Sr. Paul Tresa	One member from Management	Member
13.	Dr. A. Leela Mohana Rao	One Nominee from Local Society	Member
14.	Mr. T. Bala Narendra Prasad	One member from Stakeholder	Member
15.	Dr. G. Neelima	One member from Alumna	Member
16.	Sr. T. Sandhya	One member from Trust	Member
17.	Sr. Margaret Priyanka	Office Superintendent	Member
18.	G. Chandana	One member from students	Member
19.	K.V. Bhaskar Rao	One member from Industrialist	Member

## Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Members for the Academic Year 2022-23

S.No	Name	Designation	Nomination
1.	Dr. Sr. Fatima Rani	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. R. Sharon Rose	VicePrincipal	Coordinator
3.	Mrs. D. Swarna Charani Rai	Dept., of Computer Science, Faculty	Addl. Coordinator
4.	Dr. J. Pratapa Reddy	Director - PG - Courses	Addl. Coordinator
5.	Dr.P.L.Narasimha Rao	Professor Dept., of MBA	Member
6.	Mrs. B. Joyce	Dept., of Chemistry, Faculty	Member
7.	Mr.S.M. Subani	Dept., of Mathematics, Faculty	Member
8.	Mrs. J. Prameela Rani	Dept., of Commerce, Faculty	Member
9.	Mr. Ch. Rama Rao	Dept., of Physics, Faculty	Member
10.	Mrs. M. Usha Rani	Dept., of Computer Science, Faculty	Member
11.	Dr. G. Radhika	Dept., of MBA, Faculty	Member
12.	Dr. Sr. Paul Tresa	One member from Management	Member
13.	Dr. A. Leela Mohana Rao	One Nominee from Local Society	Member
14.	Mr. T. Bala Narendra Prasad	One member from Stakeholder	Member
15.	Dr. G. Neelima	One member from Alumna	Member
16.	Sr. T. Sandhya	One member from Trust	Member
17.	Sr. Shalom Jyothi V.	Office Superintendent	Member
18.	G. Chandana	One member from students	Member

## Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Members for the Academic Year 2021-22

S.No	Name	Designation	Nomination
1.	Rev. Dr. Sr. Fatima Rani. P	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. R. Sharon Rose	Vice Principal	Coordinator
3.	Mrs. D. Swarna Charani Rai	Dept., of Computer Science, Faculty	Addl. Coordinator
4.	Dr. J. Pratapa Reddy	Director – PG – Courses	Addl. Coordinator
5.	Dr.P.L.Narasimha Rao	Professor Dept., of MBA	Member
6.	Mrs. B. Joyce	Dept., of Chemistry, Faculty	Member
7.	Mr.SM. Subani	Dept., of Mathematics, Faculty	Member
8.	Mrs. J. Prameela Rani	Dept., of Commerce, Faculty	Member
9.	Mr. Ch. Rama Rao	Dept., of Physics, Faculty	Member
10.	Mrs. M. Usha Rani	Dept., of Computer Science, Faculty	Member
11.	Mrs. G. Radhika	Dept., of MBA, Faculty	Member
12.	Rev. Sr. Shalom Jyothi.V	Office Superintendent	Member

## Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Members for the Academic Year 2020-21

S.No	Name	Designation	Nomination
1.	Rev. Dr. Sr. Fatima Rani. P	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. B. Joyce	HOD Dept., of Chemistry	Coordinator
3.	Mrs. R. Sharon Rose	Vice Principal	Addl. Coordinator
4.	Mrs. D. Swarna Charani Rai	HOD Dept., of Computer Science, Faculty	Addl. Coordinator
5.	Dr.P.L.Narasimha Rao	Professor Dept., of MBA	Member
6.	Mr. Ch. Rama Rao	HOD Dept., of Physics	Member
7.	Dr. J. Pratapa Reddy	Director – PG – Courses	Member
8.	Mrs. M. Usha Rani	HOD Dept., of Computer Science	Member
9.	Mrs. G. Radhika	HOD Dept., of MBA, Faculty	Member
10.	Rev. Sr. Shalom Jyothi.V	Office Superintendent	Member

## Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Members for the Academic Year 2019-20

S.No	Name	Designation	Nomination
1.	Rev. Dr. Sr. Fatima Rani. P	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. B. Joyce	HOD Dept., of Chemistry	Coordinator
3.	Mrs. R. Sharon Rose	Vice Principal	Addl. Coordinator
4.	Mrs. D. Swarna Charani Rai	HOD Dept., of Computer Science, Faculty	Addl. Coordinator
5.	Dr.P.L.Narasimha Rao	Professor Dept., of MBA	Member
6.	Mr. Ch. Rama Rao	HOD Dept., of Physics	Member
7.	Dr. J. Pratapa Reddy	Director – PG – Courses	Member
8.	Mrs. M. Usha Rani	HOD Dept., of Computer Science	Member
9.	Mrs. G. Radhika	HOD Dept., of MBA, Faculty	Member
10.	Rev. Sr. Shalom Jyothi.V	Office Superintendent	Member

## Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Members for the Academic Year 2018-19

S.No	Name	Designation	Nomination
1.	Rev. Dr. Sr. Fatima Rani. P	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. B. Joyce	HOD Dept., of Chemistry	Coordinator
3.	Mrs. R. Sharon Rose	Vice Principal	Addl. Coordinator
4.	Mrs. D. Swarna Charani Rai	HOD Dept., of Computer Science, Faculty	Addl. Coordinator
5.	Dr.P.L.Narasimha Rao	Professor Dept., of MBA	Member
6.	Mr. Ch. Rama Rao	HOD Dept., of Physics	Member
7.	Dr. J. Pratapa Reddy	Director – PG – Courses	Member
8.	Mrs. M. Usha Rani	HOD Dept., of Computer Science	Member
9.	Mrs. G. Radhika	HOD Dept., of MBA, Faculty	Member
10.	Rev. Sr. Shalom Jyothi.V	Office Superintendent	Member